The prevention of health problems is more important than treatment and medicine. Therefore, governments should spend more money on educating people about healthy lifestyles instead of curing illnesses. How far do you agree with this statement?

In recent years, there has been growing concerns about health issues with some arguing that states should pay more attention on prevention of illness, while others believe that treating diseases is the only way to stay healthy. In this essay i will explore my own point of view of this controversial issue. First and foremost, health is the most valuable aspect in people's life. It is essential to avoid health problem in the begining, due to this there is no denying that government should allocate more financial resources to promote healthy lifestyle. For instance it is essential to encourage children for doing exercise. They boost health of adolescent and children and help them to be in good shape. Schools should incorporate in their curriculum, more subjects with physical activity such as football and basketball. Furthermore it is important to educate people about healthy diets and distribute more information about detrimental effect of junk food such as fast food and high sugar drinks. On the other hand there are some sickness which require only treatment like phisician physician trauma, bone fractures. In this case curing is a solely way to save a life. Undoubtedly, in this situations is crucial that national healthcare system is equipped well to help the population. In conclusion, it is clear that prevention of illness is significantly important in today's world because it provides people to live happy and fulfilment life and i firmly opine with this statement. However government should keep in mind about existance of various illnes which can't be prevent.