There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions?

In the modern world, appropriate behaviours or right morals are important traits that people highly respect and always recommend having. However, recently, there has been a prevalent increase in behaviours against society. From my perspective, I think this problem comes from various reasons, and in this essay, I will discuss those clearly and give my own solutions. To begin with, there is one main reason that causes this trend in the present that mostly comes from the lack of parents ' attention on their children. This assumption is based on a lot of evidence proven by scientists all over the world, in which almost 70-80% of bad behaviours or committed people also told that they had a bad childhood and were not taken care of enough by their family. As a result, those unlucky circumstances will lead them to a lack of education which actually shapes their anti-social actions in their later life. As a consequence, those people are gradually depressed and upset with everyone, and hence, thinking people around them are not necessary and sort of disrespecting others. Besides, this group of people is also affected by toxic movies or content on the internet which makes this issue become worse and common. To prevent this problem from growing bigger, there are several solutions to deal with. First and foremost is to raise citizens', especially parents ' awareness of paying attention to their children to have a better plan for bringing them up. Furthermore, Education systems also needed to invest more and more to give a solution tackling these anti-social behaviours such as free education for poor children. Additionally, the government should also have some policies to regulate content on platforms on the Internet to make sure that there are no toxic videos or news that harmfully affect people. In conclusion, because of the lack of parents' taking care and education, or even harmful platforms on the internet that directly prompt those anti-social behaviours and not respect for others to be more prevalent. To address this issue, we have to immediately raise parents's awareness of bringing up children, invest more in education, and have some policies to control toxic sources on the Internet.