In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common for people to pay for healthcare in various nations. However, some argue that the government should ensure that all people can be taken medical care for free payment. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this medical free payment argument. To begin with, there is an advantage for many individuals because everyone can take medical care, even if they don't have enough income. These days, some people avoid medications because of their financial problems and only the wealthy can see a doctor when they are ill. As a result, this leads to inequality of lives between the wealthy and poverty class. But recently, this financial unfair problem is not so serious because there are a lot of insurances services in many countries, which can help many individuals around the world. Then, I believe that there are some disadvantages here. Firstly, demands could exceed provides. For example, in Canada, which provides free medical care, there are always numerous people in hospitals and they should wait for a long time if they seem to be in severe situations. Under these circumstances, the quality of care could decrease because of the lack of doctors. In addition, taxes must be sored to maintain this free payment system, and there is no doubt that it makes citizen's lives more challenging. In conclusion, I don't think government should provide a free medical service. Some nations have already started, but they have faced disadvantages and I believe that the insurance system can solve difficulties for poor people.