Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals assume that the competition in sports plays an indispensable role in the studying progression of youngsters as it mitigates the boredom and enhances the cognitive skills.Others oppose this notion since it has more drawbacks as it consumes enormous time.In my point of view,I think it is beter to engage offsprings in games as it widens the knowledge. Firstly,some people claim that it is vital to allow the children to play in between their studying time as it improves their skills. In addition,when they allocate their spare time on sports, it refreshes their mind and refrain them from boredom.It results in reduction of stress duringtheir childhood and assists them to more fascinated towards academics. For instance,the gold medalist in an Indian University was a man who was the best bowler in cricket. Hence, it is proved that the competitive sport is significant for education. On the other hand,few personells assert that engaging in sports acts as an impediment for learning process due to it's time consumption.when a child is selected to a game which need more practise,he has to work deligently to become a robust player. consequently,he has to prioritize his most of the time to sports than studying and it gradually deteriorates the education. For example,if one person do more practise for acquiring champion in javelline throw,he might not concentrate in education and do not perform well in academics. In conclusion,some people tell that doing competitive sports during childhood gives positive effects on education. However,some deny that as it deminishes the childrens' concentration in studying.In my opinion,I suggest that the competitive sport is crucial to education of students as it refreshes the knowledge.