Many people think the fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, advertisements play a predominant role in increasing the sale of products in the market. A certain number of people believe that junk food industries should not be permitted to advertise while critics say that every firm has an equal right to advertise its item. I wholeheartedly agree that all industries should be permitted to promote their inventory. This essay will delve into both views and will subsequently lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent reason is that fast food has enormously pernicious effects on the health of all individuals because deep-fried burgers, chicken, and fries are the root cause of various diseases such as heart attacks. Thus, individuals should not be encouraged to buy and eat those edible products through promotional advertisements. Ultimately, it is a common saying that ' Health is Wealth' but advertisements have led to the proliferation of children who like to eat junk food which has harmful effects on their health. Thus, eating noodles, pasta, and macro oni have become ubiquitous habits among juveniles but the repercussions of eating these are quite disruptive as they lead to a sedentary lifestyle. On the flip, some people support the view of allowing all companies to advertise equally because every firm has equal rights to sell their products and they have invested a lot in manufacturing their business. Thus, the right to equality should be taken into account. Furthermore, if healthy diet promoters have the right to attract customers for profits then fast food companies can also motivate humans to purchase their products. However, these advertisements are the source of income for numerous individuals along with this, these advertisements help to make people aware of the instant food available in the market that helps to manage their hectic lifestyle. So, it is apparent that many people do not want to stop the advertisement of canned or processed food. In my opinion, nothing is bad for health until it is taken in limited quantity. Hence, there should not be restrictions on any promotional ad, and youngsters should be motivated to eat healthy food equally to maintain their health. However, the arrangement of some campaigns could also help to encourage people to change their habits to healthy lifestyles. Advertisements should be stopped because what people want to eat should be their choice. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above, it is clear that no advertisement should be banned as it should be a personal choice of humans to eat. Also, advertisements are a source of income to many people. Therefore, an equal right should be granted to all for promotion.