The addiction tho the internet is a widespread problem. What problems does it cause and what is a suitable solution

Nowadays, using mobiles and electronic devices is becoming more and more and everyone is addicted to the internet all over the world. This essay will discuss how the overuse of the Internet is harmful to our lives and our health, and we suggest preventing this problem from continuing by inserting different activities that do not need the Internet to be done. Everyone from adults to children is addicted to the internet these days, and we do not consider the harm that it can cause. Firstly looking at the screen of a mobile phone for a long time and using it without control will impact our sense of sight and also lead to a rush eye headache most of the time. Also, it will affect our communication skills, where as the result of over using internet we may not be able to talk or go throw discussion as others who use it in limited. For example, in 2020 children in Australia are more likely to play with iPads rather than play with others and talk to each other. In order to solve this issue, there are many solutions but there is a significant one that can reduce this habit,which is to make rules for using the internet. Moreover, put a specific time for use Ipads and electrical devices in the home by parents to young boys and girls, and prevent using them during lunch or dinner, also when sitting with family everyone together it must be panned, this will strengthen our relationships, and make our life healthier. For example, in 2022, girls and boys in the United Kingdom are more clever and creative also they register in school competitions because there is a rule to not buy tablets until they are 17 years old. To conclude, overusing mobiles is a primary cause that results in a weakness in communication skills, and the most of time wearing medical glasses, however, it can be addressed through making rules to make people more aware the real life and family.