Challenge 2 Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance

There is no denying the fact that it is super difficult to equilibrium struggle and other activity components. This essay will discuss the main issues that prevent individuals from making a better life balance and the significant path to success and good stability. To begin with, there are many issues with the difficulty of equilibrium production tasks and various growth parts. Firstly, nowadays life has changed more than before and our needs require us to spend most of our time working. In other words, to allocate family needs we ought to do numerous jobs whether full-time or part-time work. In addition, many individuals prefer to work as freelancers and that means they will have a short hour to focus on other soul sections. For example, video editors, social media and AI artists this type of jobs are required to endeavor remotely and take long hours In terms of solutions, people lack plans to balance our self needs and job placement. It is also ol possible to say that, having a daily routine is a crucial thing that will avoid labours from various medical and mentality problems. Moreover, one of the most potential rules in growth is “ do not postpone today’s industry to tomorrow”. For instance, there is a study published in 2022 by the University of Harvard, showing there is an indispensable increase in heart quality to those who finish their tasks immediately and put some energy into other activity activities such as working out, and spending age with friends and family. In conclusion, there are many critical issues for the difficulty to finding a way to balance performance and growth and it is hard to say that people think this is an irrelevant case, sadly it has a vital impact on our lives. It is also true that finding a solution is the best way to achieve stability in the soul.