in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is positive or negative situation?

some believe that possessing a home is crucial for families, others and I argue the other way around due to both expenses and profitability factors. One of the major reasons that people insist on being the sole owner of their home, is the safety issues. These problems stem from the brutal fact that temporary residents of a household are oftenly asked to evacuate the house on short notice. Consequently, it grows a sense of mistrust in individuals who are already biased about renting. Furthermore, some may profit from renting their condos to others which will provide them with additional income. A recent study demonstrates that although the total process of ownership is a moderately rough patch, it is more desirable to the majority of society. However, regarding the issue of overpopulation, I adhere to the belief that many others should consider renting an apartment or flat instead of buying it. The demand for land construction is sky rocketing because the more the home ownership, the less the places that are avilable for the next generation. Moreover, I could argue that the amount of budget needed to purchase a house in insanely higher than renting the exact place. As a result, it would be more beneficial for individuals, especially singles or newly-wed couples, to choose a temporary stay rather than a permanent one. In a nutshell, owning a house is trending over renting one in numorous countries. In this essay I stated the major reasons why this notion is popular due to the security factors and emphsized on reasons that led me to believe that renting prevail over purchasing a home.