Small business are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Business has become an essential part of human life and in this modern era, international businesses are growing and taking the place of micro businesses which is unfair to poor companies. There are various cons and pros on this matter which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with the benefits of it, development is a core part of a successful nation. Taking the place of small businesses with high demand business is a better idea for every businessman as well and it will be helpful for employers because they can earn a good salary with it. For Instance, micro companies will give them less pay as compared to high-level companies and they can gain double profits from it. Thus, multinational enterprises are more pleasant rather than small-scale enterprises. However, every coin has two faces, similar, this trend has also drawbacks that prove a curse for them because everyone does not have enough money to spend on their business. Moreover, employment has to face huge obstacles due to it. To illustrate, the survey was done in 2015 by a student of the university, small businessmen had to close their offices because of growing international business. Also, they have to face detrimental in that year. Therefore, this trend is not beneficial for every person. In conclusion, although there are umpteen cons of it but some pros of this matter which helps grow business on the international level. Since humankind wants to keep their names in competition.