The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known.Despite this,a lot of people do not exercise regularly.What are the reasons for this?What could be done to encourage them to exercise more often?

Nowadays, taking up physical activities is more common and useful for people's health. Therefore, people pay more attention to this rather than before. In spite of this, being engaged with sports infrequently is becoming controversial in many countries in the world. There are several factors for such a situation as well as relevant solutions are also available for dealing with it which will be elucidated in the ensuring paragraphs. First and foremost, there are myriads of reasons that cause this problem. However, the most significant one is that people tend to spend more time on their work for a better life. What is more, despite the fact that most parents have enough time to pay attention to the physical growth of their children, they both can not create a good physical condition at home and afford going to gym clubs. This brings about negative influence on not only their productivity on work and health but also children fitness. Turning to the solutions of this statement, in spite of having lots of fitness centers, they are not all at a reasonable price. In order to avoid this, companies and offices should make one gymnastics hall for only their employees in order to go in for during break time. Apart from this, it would be acceptable that the government ought to focus on the fee of fitness clubs by making them affordable for local people's wellness. These answers to this dilemma are not complicated but accessible and practical for society. In conclusion, with the points stated above, I can safely say that although there have been several problems which depend on time and money, the government and companies should take efficient actions for their society and workers by creating an appreciable atmosphere for well being to outcome these challenges.