Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In the mordern world, Profit is an important ingredient to run company. Some people says that entrepreneurs must do anything to make money. I partly agrees with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reason. On the one hand,to run a firm, lot of things need to consider from building, location and human resource. In addition to that, combination of all together to run successfully. For instance, to run a Oporto restaurant profitable, the manager should consider the labour cost by giving shits according to busy of the restaurant such as, during the week day store will be bit quite compare to weekends so only 3 staff call for work instead of 5 people. This will drastically reduce the cost of labour and gain more returns. Furthermore, wastage should be reduce such as storing the meat at right temperature as a result it last longer. On the other hand, industries make huge turn overs with the help of workers, their responsible not just making money but also giving back to them. For example, TATA groups from India offer many facilities to their employees such as housing, health insurance, free education to their children as a part of Corporate social responsibility. This gives opportunity to reduce their financial burden. Moreover, some firms also donate funds for animal conservative as well as environment. To sum up, every business have to make good returns for their investment by cutting down unnecessary expenses and also I belive that corporate social activities need to part of their policies. so, that it encourages employees to work hard.