Many people spend the whole day at a computer and don’t have much time for exercise. What problem does this lifestyle lead to? How can these problems be avoided?? Give reason for you answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

Part of society prones proves to less physical activity owing to their computer related work,most part of the day. Generally, this can lead to personal health related issues; hence, in order to alleviate these life style changes have to implement and governing bodies should educate people on these aspects. First and foremost, Lack of exercises can compromise well-beign of an individual and, stuck with computer for long hours itself is a health hazard to a person.When somebody looks at a computer for many hours a day,that can affect the eye sight of them badly while lack of exercises involuntarily make the person more prones to non communicable diseases like Diabetis, high blood pressure and hyperlipidemia. For instance, accourding to a reserch done by the University of Peradeniya among softwear engineers, who were always with their computers at work and even at home, in the kandy district, more than 75% of them had at least one non communicable disease, this was only 25% among same age group labourers in same area. Thus, this clearly define the harm that it can caused. Therefore, to mitigate above problem individuals have to change their lifestyle and rulers of the nation should educate their citizens on health related consequences of this.Every worker has to practice good work life balance to change their lifestyle and in order to do that they have to allocate at least one hour for the daily exercises, from their shedule.More than this, legistators have to involve in with delivering educational sessions for their countrymen on how to do that and possible health hazards in not doing so. As such,in countries like Australia, government spend more than 3% from their national income on health education related with lifestyle modification of their community. Thus with these measures sussesfully can tackle the issue in a larger scale. In conclusion, possible compromization of health is a major problem people whould face due to glance at a computer screen wholeday with out much phsical activity,and, inorder to get rid from this governing bodies should educate people on lifestyle modifications,and individuals have to practice those to make their life free from above harmful effects.