Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems.

It is believed that major social issues were bred by the escalating rates of violence in movies. In my view, there are two substantial problems inducing the concerns; however, these also have the ways to decrease which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out), known as the state of eager to copy what others conduct usually by social media, is capable to affect individuals to behave what the actors or actresses do. For instance, films showing the watchers how the actresses bring up their children in a turbulent way is highly likely to be imitated since the public do not posses sceptical views. Hence, people with FOMO will have a tendency to mirror what are in films shown. Furthermore, a phychological disorder is the other contributing problem that films are able to bring on social problems. It belongs to persons who are easy to be deeply affected by films; it frequently induces them to weep and even commit what is being played in the film if the film's ending is out of his or her expectation. Romance movies showing revenge on his or her couple, for example, often influence viewers with the such disorder. They usually conduct the same thing to the environment to satisfy her himself. Nevertheless, they are still probable to solve and reduce by having a stable state of emotion. FOMO can be prevented from happening by comprehending the ins and outs of the attitude which have a probability to be imitated. The latter can also be reduced by realizing that films have their own plots and a predictable ending so that the viewers is able to control themselves from not being easily affected. In conclusion, FOMO and a psycholigical disorder are the contributing issues of social problems caused by movies. These have their own ways in order to decrease so that we can utilize film in a proper way.