Nowadays, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their families and friends. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people increasingly tend to move from the outskirts to a city or capital, which is for a suitable job with a higher wage. This essay will depict individually that the benefits outnumber the drawbacks in some described instances. In fact, many job opportunities could be found in flourishing areas such as the central space of the city. Firstly, the main benefit of finding great work in the right place is to get a higher salary compared to working in the outskirts, where most employers are unable to pay a high rate with restricted conditions. For example, individuals who work in a restaurant in Sydney probably get around 30 Australian dollars per hour whereas some working in another suburb may get paid 25 dollars as a maximum rate. Secondly, another strength related to moving home to the capital is to live independently. To exemplify this statement, some living with their parents may not need to be responsible for any house. While, becoming a room renter from an owner in the city might force them to take all the responsibility for chores themselves,which is equivalent to a homeowner. On the contrary, there is a weakness in relocating from the families. It is clear that they would have long-distance relationships between family members,which may be obviously displayed in the long term. However, using new technology to tackle this problem could be a great solution. For example, the members of the family are working in different places, and they are able to talk to each other by video call instead of in person during this troublesome period in order to keep a strong relationship. To conclude, I personally think that seeking a new job with a well-paid salary in the right place is vastly beneficial to their career part and lives in the long run.