some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading you for buy things, Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to It. Discuss both these vlows and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, selling products is hard work, and one of the main ways to sell products is advertising. Despite the fact, that some people believe that advertising is so common that we do not see it anymore, in my opinion, it is the best approach to persuading a person to purchase a product. On the one hand, some individuals think advertising is so common currently, and it is everywhere from the TV to the newspaper and radio, even in social media. Because of that, it can be annoying, some people turn off the media when it comes to advertising. While, it's true that in some situations like watching a movie or middle of an important sports event, advertising can be annoying, you can not pass for an attractive one. Conversely, advertising, which is a piece of knowledge, uses human nature to force you to buy products. Like other knowledge, it grew rapidly in the last decades, and it will advance more in the future. Additionally, advertisements are so attractive even for children, for instance, I have a brother, who is only five years old, who likes TV so much only for its advertisements. Another reason that advertising is so important for successfully selling is that it allows you to sell globally. With advancing technology and instant access to the internet, particularly social media, if you have a phone you have this chance to buy a product with a glance, so advertising helps introduce products to a person who is in another country across the world. To sum up, I know that advertising occupies every corner of our life and some people think these days it is not helpful to sell a product, but I strongly believe that advertising is a main part of selling. It grows significantly, and by getting help from technology, it finds new ways to sell products every day.