Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects to acquire more knowledge, while other people believe they should learn a small number of subjects in details. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals believe that students should learn a variety of subjects to gain more knowledge, on the other hand, few people think that undergraduates should acquire a limited number of subjects with focus and deeply. This essay intend to analyse both views and explain why I am in favour of a limited number of education. Firstly, i believe that learning a limited number of courses will put a student under pressure and build more confidence to focus on a few things moreover, having a few courses will help students not just prepare for exams but helps them to concentrate and understand the whole concept. Therefore, having a limited subjects will give them time to focus on other physical activities like football, cricket, throwball etc, even though it will also help them to spend time with friends, family and neighbours. Lastly, because of fewer subjects, their mind will always be active and they will be mentally well without any study pressure. In addition, other believe that having a variety of subjects will help them to acknowledge in studies. However, a wide range of courses takes a student away from their personal life like communicating with friends participating in physical sports and many more. Furthermore, these subjects make students physically and mentally unstable because they study a whole night and even after that some of them don't score well, which few of them make crucial decisions and others remain with regret. Subsequently, while having a variety of subjects students always choose to fluke in exams rather than studying well or understanding the whole concept. In conclusion, every viewpoint has its own logic. Although, wide of subjects, and i strongly believe that no other factor can be more important than a limited number of subjects.