Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the significance of education has been recognized. Some people perceive that adolescents should acquire full-time education in an academic centre till adulthood. I strongly agree with the argument that studying full-time is imperative and it is holistic. To begin with, education plays a vital role in individual life as it provides a myriad of opportunities in the near future. In addition, a youngster who spends full time in academic sectors has benefits for growing students the person led astray to bad companions instead of spending time in assistance and accompaniment will inculcate indispensable good habits that will need to ameliorate life. As a result, people are less influenced by bad company and delinquent things. Furthermore, the subjects like maths, literature, language, science and geography due to learning these individuals can understand about global village and use this knowledge to concur in a competitive community. On the other hand, young people who are confined to studies have some detrimental effects as it limits the person's abilities and potential. Although, it is essential for survival in society that person should be good at academics as well as in curriculum. At present, Many schooling offers academics together with other activities, for example, sports, arts, music etc. As a consequence, people know and recognise their real potential and talent as some students are persuaded to do other activities as a career prior to their interest. To conclude, education is invaluable for anyone in this modern era as it imparts an individual with tremendous opportunities to combat in society. On the contrary, it is irrefutable that other activities are also necessary to fill the colour in life and recognise the true talent of a person while studying.