Health education is an essential aspect of community health. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that intelligent education is more beneficial than physical education. This is because there are unhealthy phenomena that success is only a great grade. However, I disagree with these arguments. Health classes are essential for citizens. One of the reasons is that when people have received the program, athletic programs can expect healthy body and mental. It means not only individual well-being situation but also changes the group's power is stronger. In addition, there are a lot of merits to Health education such as inhabitants use making an army and that is connected with nation strength. Also if people take a war situation, studying physical education helps how to prevent themselves and enduring ways of suffering. Another advantage is to develop a positive society in the long run. For example, if the government built facilities of exercise centres for citizens to offer general health subjects. Then, People are provided to master the technique of how to save lives in an emergency even not just simply by using gym or exercise equipment. They are nursing an injured patient or when meeting cardioplegia people how to perform cardiopulmonary resuscitation. These conditions make a positive impact on the community likely to have more friendly minds and feel trust in each other. It keeps remaining a virtuous circle in the world. In conclusion, Health should become compulsory education for the public. This is because, these programs offer body and mental health, and they come together to make the nation stronger. Also, society will become a virtuous circle system regarding residents getting a number of high-quality human safety education.