Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others beleve this may have negative effects on a child's development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by 2 groups of the crowds if time spent on entertainment on the screen is valuable for children, In my aspect, I'd say that it depends on the effects after usage. At first glance, in this day and age, most parents let their kids spend time on the phone, watching videos and playing computer games, owing to the dearth of attention resulting from both the excessive number of work and the stress, besides that, undeniably, those entertainments are considered a great attention grabber regarding many reasons commonly seen, however, the young are able to consume effective press as well. For instance, by watching cartoons without the mother tongue, the kids can learn and apply new languages in real life such as talking with their teachers and browsing foreign topics, furthermore, it is a development occurring in one's life. On the contrary, some folks believe that there are many negative effects when it comes to watching unnecessary programs since sometimes those clips can hurt teenagers either mentally or physically, additionally, the kids are led into bad habits by others. For example, drug abuse is one of the incidents which can be caused by being convinced by online friends or videos regardless of the consequences, hence, small folks are usually persuaded to go outside by their parents to ensure that no bad deeds happen. To sum up, a large amount of individuals do not pay attention to the results of screen time, in parallel, some realise and are afraid of the influence. In my opinion, I opine that despite being able to be persuaded badly, adolescents can also reap and appreciate the benefits.