1.Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sport, while others think it is negative. discus both views and give your opinion

Nowadays some companies prefer to sponsor sports to advertise their brands and many people believe this may be beneficial for the sports facilities; on the other hand, others think that drawbacks will be more than benefits. In my opinion, there are more positive sides to this kind of advertisement. To begin with, sports programmes have a gain popularity with advanced technology and recently the most people have preferred to watch sports games on TV. Moreover, there are some famous competitions for instance the World Cup and Olympic games also this can be a vital reason why many brands prefer to sponsor sports. In addition, this significant competition will be a fundamental marketing strategy for companies because they will reach a lot of customers in this way and get high profits. However, there can be some drawbacks to this strategy. Some business places want to sponsor sporters and this may cause some issues for example recently one of the famous brands decided to collab with a popular footballer and they shooted an advertisement. However, lately, this sporter made a scandal situation about him personal lives because of this reason also brand affected badly. So, companies should consider the quality of sports programmes and communities otherwise if they can look just popularity of sports, they will choose the wrong person. In conclusion, some people believe that collapses with sports and advertising can be beneficial for brands because of their reputation but drawbacks should be considered deeply to avoid negative situations. I believe this marketing strategy will be a positive impact on companies and sports clubs.