Many people believe that cloths or costumes are more responsible for the occurrence of rape. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that wearing sex-temptation clothes or costumes is considered an important reason for committing a rape crime by many people. However, I completely disagree that dressing sexy is responsible for criminals. On the one hand, I admit that judging from some social news, those women dressing sexy are more common in a rape crime compared to dressing conventional. But I don't acknowledge the claim that victims should also be blamed. Everyone has the legal right to dress freely, manifesting his personality and showcasing an ideal body shape. Blaming those victims to dress freely instead of the weak legal system is similar to blaming wild zoo visitors hurt by wild animals coincidently breaking out rather than zoo guardians. In my opinion, the prevalence of rape represents the loophole of the legal and security system in society. On the other hand, women in comparatively poverty areas are more inclined to be raped like in some rural areas in India or Africa. People living in these areas, involving higher unemployment rates and extreme inequality of resource allocation are always goofing around, mostly less self-disciplined and easily drilling an anti-social mindset. Moreover, these negative emotional people are usually not afraid of being sentenced to prison because reality is even harsher to get through. Therefore, issues in the less developed geographic area should be raised concern and more responsible for crime. In conclusion, I completely disagree that dressing freely could be responsible for raping but a weak legal system, poverty and inequally resource allocation should be blamed.