More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, many animals have become on the edge of extinction and some of them classified endangered animals. This is mainly because of the illegal hunters and irrelevant environment. There are a number of solutions which can help to maintain these rare species. Firstly, one obvious problem is that the hunters who do not pay attention on the endangered animals list. In other words, there are a lot of rural people who do not respect the law by their behavior that led to extinct several creatures. For example, in China pandas which considered endangered are hurted by some. Secondly, irrelevant environment also main factor in why some animals are on the verge of extinction. To illustrate, when people go in picnic in their habitant, they throw rubbish which make the environment unlivable. There are two effective solutions to the problem of the extinction. One way to tackle this is to implement new laws and regulations. By doing this, people will respect the strict rules in order to avoid troubles. For instance, in China Chinese citizen do not harm the animals because if they disturb them they will be captured by police officer. Another method of dealing with this problem is to maintain the environment. That is to say, government ought to raise the awareness by educate the population how the environment is essential. This solution would hopefully shows how people play vital rule in term of keep the animals live. To sum up, impose strict laws and educate people are effective in dealing with this issue. If the state implemented these solutions, the extinction problem will be solved soon.