All people should go to university, even if they are not going to use that education In their job. Do you agree or disagree?

Education always become the main role in human civilization. For some peoples, study in college may not important for their career. However, I strongly believe that knowledge still essential for living. Although, it is does not direclty influence people's lives. Analysing the benefits of education such as networking and economic reasons will be outlined before reaching my opinion To begin with, education may influence people's career after graduate. For instance, when students have graduate from their college they may looking for some job requirements. Thus, it would better if they contact the alumnus as they have more experiences in many companies or their friends since they study in same fields. Therefore, study in college may give some benefits especially for job opportunity even before start working. After that, during study in university, students learn about any fields which has relation with their subject. For instance, they may will do some business or start to investing after they get additional knowledge about economy or management business from university and in many case some people could expand their business owing to networking and ideas which get from college. For that reasons, learning a new things in college will give you some opportunities for students lives To summarise, many positive things can be adopted after graduate from college like connection and mindset growth. People may refuse it, but I consider that education still relate nowadays. I would like to suggest that people should think wisely before making decions, it's may will be get from study in college and someday it will give merits for them in future.