Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers ahould be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe thay should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Few individuals think that jobs like doctors and engineers should serve their motherland where they got training, whereas others believe that they should go foreign countries where they want. I support former view because of owns state development. Firstly, employees should stay in their hometown because they are well known with others. As a result, individuals get more facilities and when they face any any difficulties they contact with them immediately. For example, the USA government creates a law for their medical staffs that they must join their own division after completing their education period and the government thinks if engineers and other staffs work in their country, they will ensure all of people get proper treatments from them. On the other hand, many workers want to go overseas due to lead a hassel free life. They are not pleased for their current facilities. Not only easy lives but also income more money is another reason behind this. For example, some researchers conducted a research and found that Bangladeshi designers and physicians are taking foreign states visa for enjoying their rest of time without any shortage. Besides when they settled there, they get opportunities for connection with various cultures. Consequently, they will familiar with any adverse conditions. Moreover, their future generations will get perfect environment and education. In conclusion, employees always want to be self dependent and lead a happy moment. So, they take decisions for settle overseas. But there is a great impact for our society. If they want to stay in their motherland, it will be benefited their whole communities.