Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers ahould be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe thay should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Few individuals think that jobs like doctors and engineers should serve their motherland where they get training, whereas others believe that they should go to foreign countries where they want. I support the former view because of my own state development. Firstly, employees should stay in their hometown because they are well known to others. As a result, individuals get more facilities and when they face any difficulties they contact them immediately. For example, the US government created a law for their medical staff that they must join their own division after completing their education period and the government thinks if engineers and other staff work in their country, they will ensure all the people get proper treatment from them. On the other hand, many workers want to go overseas to lead a hassle-free life. They are not pleased with their current facilities. Not only easy lives but also income more money is another reason behind this. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that Bangladeshi designers and physicians are taking foreign-state visas to enjoy the rest of their time without any shortage. Besides, when they settle there, they get opportunities to connect with various cultures. Consequently, they will be familiar with any adverse conditions. Moreover, their future generations will get a perfect environment and education. In conclusion, employees always want to be self-dependent and lead a happy moment. So, they make decisions to settle overseas. But there is a great impact on our society. If they want to stay in their motherland, it will benefit their whole communities.