Nowadays more and more people are using cellphones and computers to communicate, so they are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In recent times, the consumption of mobile phones and computers has reduced the interaction between people in person. I completely agree with this statement because of the hectic schedule and it is a convenient source, which people prefer electronic devices for communication. Due to the advancement of generations, people are very busy increasing their income but on the other side, they lose their connection with the world. That means they prefer to contact them via mobile phones and computers through social media. For example, my sister went for her job in another state to cover the house expenses with that salary by working hard which she hardly visits home and needs to use social app for communication. In addition, many individuals are required to complete some task in a given time so that they will get a promotion and it tends them towards using artificial technology. Moreover, several individuals think that it is a more convenient source of communication. To explain, the people of this era become more lazy. Even though, people want to work from their house, which their interaction with other colleagues is reduced. For instance, online classes and work started in these days, so people select this option for their convenience which leads to decrease their interaction between them in person. This is how, it impacts on face to face communication skills. In conclusion, although new inventions of technology made our life interesting and convenient, due to our busy schedules, exchanging feelings and emotions through face to face is less important now.