Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certaion professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has always been argued that different features of women and men should be considered for job dedication and assignment due to their creatural strengths and weaknesses. Still, some people believe there should be no difference between these two human beings. I agree with the first thesis that says must consider some natural features in assignments. First of all, according to various points of strength and infirmity in both creatures, they might be unable to do something specifically, but this is just as usual. For instance, hiring a tiny lady to carry heavy goods is not an ideal idea due to the safety hazards that could exist and harm them. Secondly, some specific fields of career might need to have more accuracy, likewise beauty and dying hair. Some of the named jobs might be less flexible for both genders and seek to hire a specific human being's gender. In conclusion, although some people are looking for a specific gender for their career, nowadays societies are moving toward removing this kind of idea and keeping job opportunities chance as same as they can.