mineral fuels are the primary source of energy in many nations, but in some regions the use of renewable source of energy are encouraged

in this period of time, mineral fuels are the primary source of energy in many nations, but in some regions the use of renewable source of energy are encouraged. some of the negatives effects of using mineral fuel are raising earth temperatures, in my opinion it is a positive development as it contains many advantages factors like reducing pollution levels along with that it will boost the economy as it is cheap and abundant in nature without having no limitation like the non renewable source pf energy. To embark on, green energy sources are eco friendly limitless in nature as they are generated from air and sunshine, which are clean and everlasting source of power which will also contribute to a cleaner environment as it done not any harmful effects on the flora and fauna moreover, usage of clean energy protect the environment as it can mitigate global warming by reducing hazardous emissions of green house gases in to Join the words into show examples the atmosphere which will also directly lowers the global temperatures to a great extend as it reduces CO2 emissions, to exemplify, a recent article in DUBAIone magazine stated that the use of clean energy had an effect on the camels populations in the united Arab emerits emeritus demerits which increased by 4% since 1999 to 2023. thus, these are the advantageous side of using clean source of energy. the impact of using nonrenewable energy are huge economical burden in many countries, from extracting to delivering and processing and importing, to give an example, the cost of importing fuel in Jordan is skyrocketing which the country use to generate electricity, furthermore the average Jordanian spending on fuel are high and many live in poverty, in addition high fuel prices increases almost every aspect of life, as a result many are struggling to start a business and the government cut spending on devoloping projects. in conclusion, I fully agree that the uses of clean energy are safer on the environment and must be encouraged globally as an alternative source of power.