Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Currently, money is significant in the majority of people ’s lives. Although many people think that it is more essential than others. This essay will express the comparison between two reasons for this situation. On the one hand, money can be used to buy necessary things in daily life. This is due to the fact that some people live in cities and depend on a cost of living. For example, a high cost of living when people live in the capital city while people in rurals have a low cost of living. As a result, some people need to use a lot of money to take care of themselves and their families. On the other hand, money cannot buy something such as good health, mental health and relationship with other people. This is because these things, people have to make by themselves. For instance, if they want to be healthy, they have to exercise and play sports. Moreover, some activities have to be paid by time but no money. This is due to the fact that many hobbies want to take a long time and people receive happiness in return. For example, For example, some people travel for 5 days. It may take a long time but they are happy while they stay in there. Therefore, money is not always the most important in most people's life. In conclusion, In my opinion, money is not the most essential in an individual life because it depends on a lot of reasons and factors in personal life.