Some people believe online materials should only be used for children to learn to read. while other believe only printed reading materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is often argued by people that children have to use only online resources when others have an opinion that traditional paper materials are suitable for them. This essay will delve into both perspectives and articulate my stance on this matter. On the one hand, proponents of online multimedia strongly believe in a myriad of opportunities. Firstly, it provides a wide range of various educational resources with immediate access. For instance, if you had not a chance to purchase physical resources, you can effortlessly find it on the internet. Secondly, it offers interactive games, videos and quizzes which lead to more engagement in the lesson. For example, young children have short attention spans but via games educational staff can involve as manychildren as possible. On the other hand, advocates for printed reading materials argue that it offers a more accurate and tactile experience, such as mood and aroma. Additionally, the printed information is more reliable due to the fact that it is certified by professionals. Besides, it can also inspire children to read more because the printed material will always be in the visibility zone and encourage them to read. Notwithstanding, it can be expensive which implies that not all individuals have money to buy it. Therefore, it deteriorates over time. Taking everything into consideration, both variations of multimedia resources have pros and cons along with with harmful effects or financially burdensome. However, parents have to choose the best based on capabilities. Personally, I prefer both sides but it depends on the situation.