Scientists advise to follow healthy activities but some people don\'t follow them although they know the benefits. What are the reasons behind this? And what can be the done to solve this issue?

Experts advise following a healthy lifestyle to be free from illness, however, society ignored these tips. This essay will discuss the reason for people's behaviours and give some possible decisions for this problem. In our technological era, one of the majority problems of the generation is an unhealthy lifestyle. Many experts such as dietitians and nutritionists give guidance to have healthy activities to avoid possible future health problems. Moreover, many scientists published articles on how to lead a healthy lifestyle in our busy lives and balance all parts of our lives. However, the community ignored this advice and still followed a sedentary lifestyle. The main reason for this, people are not responsible for their lives. For example, in the USA where there are major problems with obesity experts conducted research amount of patients, where they should ask “What is the main reason do not follow healthy activities? ”. Most people answered that they don`t know how to balance their lives, also they don`t have time to cook a healthy meal and prefer to eat junk food. This issue required a complex approach to solve. One of the possible solutions is that employers should give the motivation to workers follow healthy activities at work. For example, big companies like Google and Amazon have a gym and pools in the corporation, where workers can do exercises during break time, furthermore, they have cafeterias where there a multiple options for healthy foods. The second solution individuals should keep time management to balance their lives. For instance, my daily routine starts at 6 am in the morning and until 7 am I have time for yoga and prepare a healthy meal for my family. Moreover, in the market, I prefer to buy organic food instead of semi-finished products. To conclude, many generations still follow the lazy lifestyle and ignore the doctor's advice on health benefits. The main reason is the society's responsibilities. Self-made and employers' motivations will be the good complex solution to this issue.