In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, many organizations allowed their employees to work online while staying at home. While a considerable amount of individuals want to work in the office. In my opinion, I agree with people who choose to work at the workplace in real life because they can interact with their colleagues and bosses, besides, they can share ideas and opinions related to business. Some corporations permit their workers to work from home because it could be convenient for them and can save money which is the cost of office bills and maintenance. For example, workers do not need to travel, which prevents the waste of time from transportation, and they can complete their tasks while sitting at home which is more convenient for them. In addition, employees with other responsibilities will have a lot of time to spend with their families as well. On the other hand, several individuals prefer to work in their office so that they can communicate with others face to face where they exchange their ideas about the tasks, and this will help in the growth of the company’s economy. For instance, if one worker has trouble understanding a task, he/she easily reaches out to other employees and can get help quickly. Thus, working in an office is not only beneficial for workers but also for employers as well. In conclusion, although workers can save their time and employers will save their money, it can cause a loss of connection with other employees and bosses which can impact on their performance. Things to double-check when you finish: Singular / plural 3rd person verbs Noun/adjective Propper verb