in some countries,more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exersice classses what are the reasons for this? is this a positive or negative development?

In several nations, individuals who take private training lessons are increasing, compared with those who attend exercise courses or play sports. There seem to be some drawbacks stemming from this matter and it could have two main reasons. Initially, it is generally acknowledged that everybody needs to do physical activities to remain healthy and It could be achieved by going to a gym or taking a personal instructor. The major reason leading to private tuition is a tight schedule which brings some limitations to people for going to the gym or playing sports. Secondly, those states whose preference is private courses, tend to have the whole trainer's attention to hit their goals sooner. A case in point is my colleague who started private training in order to reach her desired weight as soon as possible. Probably, the most striking disadvantage of one-person courses is the low demand for gyms which leads the owners to close their business. These places will be useless due to individuals' tendency for personal training. Additionally, since all people can not afford private lessons, by descending over the number of gyms these states will not have access to the needed facilities. Thus, day by day the rate of the sport falls down and public health standards are endangered. In conclusion, it is evident that time limitation and having a full-attention trainer play a crucial role in employing a private training coach rather than doing exercise; but all in all, it will bring several negative influences for either citizens or society.