Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and gie your own opinion.

In recent days, there is an increasing number of children who have has obesity in many countries. I personally think that there are some possible causes triggering this issue, and I believe that this trend could lead to some potential long-term problems. Poor diet and bad habit could be the major causes of a child becoming overweight. It cannot be doubted that junk food is easily to be found everywhere. In this modern era, children consume a lot of less nutritious food that has cheap price. Some parents do not put serious concern of with what their children must eat during their growing-up age. In additionNext, wasting time on the screen for the whole day can limit children ’s physical activities. They should go outside to play games with other children because it could help them a lot to burn their calories. Having obesity can create severe complications in the future, such as mental illness and serious diseases. If a child experiences overweight, they have more possibilities to be bullied by people around them. For example, their relatives or teachers or the same-age friends often call them by their body size or shape. Children with obesity will feel less confidence to socialize and then it put them in stressful and depressed feeling. Moreover, obese circumstance can affect the heart health, and it rises their blood cholesterol level. Children who are indicated as overweight, often feel tired rather than others. In conclusion, children who have too much body mass might be triggered by poor quality of what they eat daily and their passive habit. This issue can force children to deal with physical and mental illness. It should be better if the governments collaborate with the Non-governmental Organizations to do campaign of obesity prevention, so it can improve the people awareness.