Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in suburbs or countryside rather cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, there has been an increasing number of children who have been obese in many countries. I personally think that there are some possible causes triggering this issue, and I believe that this trend could lead to some potential long-term problems. Poor diet and bad habits could be the major causes of a child becoming overweight. It cannot be doubted that junk food is easy to be found everywhere. In this modern era, children consume a lot of less nutritious food that has cheap prices. Some parents are not seriously concerned about what their children must eat during their growing-up age. In addition, wasting time on the screen for the whole day can limit children ’s physical activities. They should go outside to play games with other children because it could help them a lot to burn their calories. Obesity can create severe complications in the future, such as mental illness and serious diseases. If a child is overweight, they have more possibility of being bullied by people around them. For example, their relatives or teachers or the same-age friends often call them by their body size or shape. Children with obesity will feel less confidence to socialize and then it puts them in stressful and depressed feelings. Moreover, the obese circumstances can affect heart health, and it raises blood cholesterol level. Children who are indicated as overweight, often feel tired rather than others. In conclusion, children who have too much body mass might be triggered by the poor quality of what they eat daily and their passive habits. This issue can force children to deal with physical and mental illness. It would be better if the governments collaborated with the Non-governmental Organizations to do a campaign for obesity prevention, so it can improve people's awareness.