Some people believe that crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Đích both views and give your own opinion

It has been frequently argued that in the current period, few people protest that innate personality is the reason why humans become criminals. Conversely, many individuals argue that offerenders may be because of characteristics of personalities, such as shoplifting. The majority of the grounds are social issues and poverty. On the one hand, it is often claimed, that human nature decides whether to become a lawbreaker or not. First of all, an individual has a witch trait that makes it easier to become a criminal than a good person. For example, children who bully their classmates at school can create a violent culture in the future. Secondly, ugly behaviour, namely being lazy or selfish can nurture germs of lawbreakers, others want to earn filthy money without having to work. Teenagers choose pickpocketing from tourists instead of working hard for their main job. This has many bases on which to claim that a person has a merciless inherent disposition and the ability to break the law. On the other hand, my take is that social issues and scarcity are central underlines to posing a serious threat to society. For instance, the implication of this is that unemployment pushes people to commit offenses. Simply because they are not faculty found to trade. Therefore, the number of criminals has been increasing in many countries in the contemporary period. Moreover, general intrinsic factors significantly affect people who commit crimes. If individuals have enough money to live, they will be tempted to engage in unlawful acts or tragic kidnappings just to feed themselves and their families. In short, although both viewpoints are reasonable, it seems to me that conditions and humanity are hindering them from becoming better.