Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking websites. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have different views that teaching children is harder than the past due to modern technology. I would agree with that issue. Despite modern technologies have benefits for children, it is being one of a major obstackles obstacle to educating children. On the one hand, there are some grounds to support the issue that modern technology give only bad effects to children all the time. It is no doubt fact that, sometimes advanced technology would be useful to children's learning systems. For instance, shcools can utilize the modern technology a variety of teaching form such as educational videos, distance learning systems. Therefore, spending time on children's technologies would not main cause that educating children shows difficult trend today. On the other hand, I would support that issue, because spreading modern technology can give harmful effects to youth. Firstly, there are a number of negative type of media on mobile phone, oline games and social networking programs such as violency, inappropriate sexuality concept. As a recent academic reseach, many children are exposed on modern technology too much time spending. Adimmitedly children cannot control about the type of media and make a rule of time limit, this issue is influenced to addiction or forming personality. Hence, definitely, using modern technology devicies too much bring negative effects to educating children. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue. However, even though there are many reasons of this phenomenon, I think that children spend too much time on their advanced techonlogy can be a main reason.