Directors of organization earned much higher salaries, the ordinary employees do some people think it’s necessary, but others are of the opinion that it’s on discuss both this use and give your opinion

The debate over time is the fact that higher positions deservedly are more productive in terms of income compared with ordinary staff, while others have been frustrated with disagreements. Although by the way of being well-paid boss stimulate their employees to be as qualified as they, the definition in price might be able to demotivate the regular workers. One of the priority aspects is that well-paid executives are able to be involved in lower pointed man such skills as intellectual competitiveness and aspiration. In other words, ordinary staff will try to not only earn as much money as their boss but also replace them by copying their knowledgeFor example: in universities professors’ salaries are much higher compared to teachers. In order to motivate basic tutors institutes have given permission for privileges and financial resources. As a result, they became more productive and will have been prepared for the future. Thus, prone of higher profit grows in staff's sense of competitiveness as well as determination. On the other hand, if the difference between top executives and office workers is taken as too wide, it can demotivate the workforce. Employees might feel undervalued, which could impact their productivity and loyalty to the company. In this case, companies will not be able to have neither profit nor work atmosphere. As a consequence, my mom director of a company frustrated with the situation. There were two people whose knowledge was similar, while the first kept his place for years second had met with a lack of stimulation due to the difference salary between them. Thus, per cent of Definitions among all positions might also be able to lack motivation. In conclusion, by taking both sides into account I consider although higher posts ought to have Definitions in the salary compared with ordinary staff, it might be able to demotivate them by sacrificing their value as well as abilities.