some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree oe disagree with tgis opinion?

It is commonly believed that to unite all people from different cultures and ages together with a music. I agre with the statement because this music will learn another language, promoting emphaty, and celebrates diversity. Firstly, one reason why music might be crucial to unite the whole people of the world is providing another language. In the cutting-edge era, individuals can access some music from different countries. While they feel the melody of music is good even though they do not know the meaning of the song. they might be curious about the meaning and undeliberately then they study this language. Therefore, music is one of the factors why people want to study another language. Another consideration why music is a good way of uniting people of different cultures and ages together is promoting emphaty. Music serves as a powerfull tool for expressing the current state of a country. By listening to music that reflects of diffrent nations, individuals can develop a deeper understanding of global issues and cultivate empathy towards people from diverse cultural backgrounds. Lastly, the other point on music that can unite all people is celebrating diversity. Each country has different races and perspectives which is the source of problems. By providing music, they can leverage one moment to celebrate the diversity like a country has won a champion league in soccer. In conclusion, bringing people of different cultures and ages together can be done by music to study another language, promote a sense of emphaty, and celebrate a different culture.