some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is commonly believed that to unite all people from different cultures and ages together with musicmusic. I agree with the statement because this music will teach another language, promote empathy, and celebrate diversity. Firstly, one reason why music might be crucial to uniting the whole people of the world is providing another language. In the cutting-edge era, individuals can access some music from different countries. While they feel the melody of the music is good even though they do not know the meaning of the song. they might be curious about the meaning and undeliberately then they study this language. Therefore, music is one of the factors why people want to study another language. Another consideration why music is a good way of uniting people of different cultures and ages together is promoting empathy. Music serves as a powerful tool for expressing the current state of a country. By listening to music that reflects different nations, individuals can develop a deeper understanding of global issues and cultivate empathy towards people from diverse cultural backgrounds. Lastly, the other point on music that can unite all people is celebrating diversity. Each country has different races and perspectives which is the source of problems. By providing music, they can leverage one moment to celebrate diversity like a country has won a champion league in soccer. In conclusion, bringing people of different cultures and ages together can be done through music to study another language, promote a sense of empathy, and celebrate a different culture.