Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by few individuals that teaching children at home is prime for a child's development, however, other people believe that it is essential for children to go to school. This essay will articulate both methods of this argument and as far as i am concerned i am in favour of latter notion. To commence with, learning at home can enhance the skills of child and parents can take a good care of them. To explain it, studying in holmely environment will help the child to learn quickly and easily while parents can easily feed or watch them. For instance a child who are taught at home are fast learners then who have studied from schools or institution. As a result, it is proved that teaching children at home is beneficial. Furthermore, team work and communication skill is most important part of anyone's life and school is the best place where we can learn these skills. In the other words, school play vital role in child's development as they have the system of teaching in groups and a team plays, which enables them to learn teamwork and help them to communicate with each other. As an illustration some studies reveal that student can learn very quickly in groups rather than studying alone at home. Hence, it is indisputable fact that children learn teamwork quickly at school. In conclusion, although, home learning have many benefits, i believe childrens must go to school to learn various kinds of skills and become sucessful in their career.