Some people believe that children should spend all their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. agree = maintain, own traditions disagree = cultures, problem sosializing

Many parents want their children to spend all their leisure time with them, while some people say that is wrong and will lead to many demerits. In this report, I will go through both sides and then allow my to share my point of view. Consuming time with relatives is joyful, helpful, and protective; as a consequence, some families demand the youngers to spend time with them only. Spending time with family helps maintaining the child's beliefs and traditions. For furher explanation, a study captured that on the one hand, when children spend time with their ancestors, they learn a lot about their own culture; on the other hand, socilazing with strangers leads to losing the ties between the child and his background culture. Additionally, this helps protecting youngers from bad people. For example, a lot of mothers acknowledged that their childrens' friends dramatically affect their decisions, style, and opinions, so they prevent them spending their free time with any stranger, even if they want to. Although the points mentioned above are strong, there are adverse points that hold equal strength. Firstly, it is important to learn about different cultures. To explain that, many reports illustrated that learning a variety of customs is helpful and joyful; however, to learn others' customs accurately, people should spend their free time with strangers. Secondly, spending leisure time with limited number of people will leads to psychological issues in the future. Some articles said that if children do not use to make relationships during their childhood, they will not be able to do that during their adulthood. Besides that, a lot of adults said that it is extremely hard for them to communicate with others because they did not spend time with strangers when they were children. In conclusion, Although consuming time with relatives is useful, cheerful, and safer, communicating with others is more beneficial, attractive, and interesting. As a result, I believe that children should make strong bonds out of their family.