In the Future More People Will Choose to Go on Holiday in Their Own Country and Not Travel Abroad on Holiday. Do You Agree or Disagree?

Holidays mean relaxation from the daily routine and enjoying with Family and friends. Owing to this, few will prefer to opt for a Holiday in a domestic location rather than an International one. I strongly agree with this statement that yes, the trend is going to change to choosing a home country for the holiday and I will examine it in this further essay. There are several reasons behind selecting a holiday destination in their own country. Firstly, The cost impact is one of the key reasons to avoid travelling abroad which cannot be affordable for middle-class people. For instance, the currency difference along with Airfare and hotel accommodation will increase costs significantly. Secondly, the impact on health could be reason due to weather as well as food change what they expect. Lastly, everything people will get in their own country same as compared to foreign countries with reasonable deals. To illustrate, Due to globalization and diversity, tourism is booming to attract local citizens by developing massive infrastructures, food, shopping etc. However, some people counterclaim they prefer to travel abroad for a holiday. To begin with, ultra-luxury resorts with natural beauty and Western touch culture are the key parameters to attract foreigners. Moreover, some countries allow visa-on-arrival for tourists to get the ease of convenience. Finally, the seasonal deals offer a lot like airfare, hotels along proper meals. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that travelling abroad for holiday purposes would be costlier for some people as compared to their own country. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that people will be satisfied and enjoy their holiday time in their own country full of joy and within budget as compared to abroad.