Do you agree or disagree? people spent too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays, the community have a tendency to spend too many hours on personal enjoyment activities as well known as a sedentary lifestyle. they avoid doing something that is relevant or important for their exercise in the future such as learning a new skill. I completely agree with that statement and this essay will elaborate on that issue. first of all, the reason that the public spends their time doing something that is unimportant for their growth is because they enjoy it and do not need to spend their energy on something that they do not enjoy when they do it. for example, learning a new skill absolutely takes a lot of energy and time. Moreover, when they do it they will face a problem and must try to solve it. this is the main reason why a lot of families just stay and savour on sedentary lifestyle because it is easy and fun. secondly, another reason why nations spend too much time on this habit is because when they do that life they forget about everything in real movement. for example, when they like to scroll through Instagram, they will forget how many hours they use their phone to scroll and browse on that social media. for instance, they forget to do something that is important in their action. Furthermore, technology plays a part in the process of changing the lifestyle of this day. In conclusion, I completely believe that in the modern era, a lot of society spends too much attention on their personal enjoyment things such as scrolling social media or watching YouTube