The top prority of business is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many companies produce a huge amount of money, but they do not have any community responsibility; however, some people do not agree with that. In this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to share my point of view. Taking care of the community is money-consuming, difficult, and useless. That is because the government is responsible for helping the population. For example, encouraging residents to donate, volunteer, and rent them loans. To explain that, many reports illustrated that taking care of the population is the main responsibility of the government. Besides that, donating and helping the citizens is money-consuming. For example, a study captured that the company's amount of money droped when they decided to donate for the poor people. Although the points mentioned above are strong, there are adverse points that hold equal strength because having social responsibilities is profitable, strategic, and necessary. Firstly, the cooperating works are advertisements for the companies. For further explanation, many people acknowledged that they excel dealing with cooperator companies because they feel these facilities are close to their heart and they try to support them. Secondly, businessmen are part of the community, so they should support it. A report presented that the rich people are responsible for supporting the poor residents so that the city be in a balanced status. In conclusion, even though being in charge of helping the whole population is not the top priority of business spots, doing that will increase their popularity, profits, and their fans. As a result, I believe that the top priority of business should have social responsibilities.