Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisements are part of the life of people in the world. Although some people are of the opinion that ads do not influence consumers, I personally believe that advertising is one of the best solutions for sailing. On the one hand, the primary reason why there is a group of people thinking that advertisement is not attractive might be because of the promotion of consumerism. When companies publish too many commercials might persuade people to buy something that is not necessary, so it damages nature. People may follow production innovations. For example, according to the mode and fashion people buy many dresses that are not needed. Another reason which is worth mentioning here is that advertisements are pervasive on the internet and on important platforms such as Instagram and YouTube. Furthermore, Most of the time, when people want to watch videos, they watch ads inevitably in the first few seconds. However, many individuals ignore them automatically because they are boring and disgusting. On the other hand, I believe that commercials can have positive consequences in introducing products. In addition, introducing efficient objects is essential for shoppers. If people want to buy something, they must be informed about it completely, so advertisements can be helpful for them. Another reason which is worth mentioning here is that there are introducing of products at the global level. This part of the ad is able to do dynamic marketing. Moreover, the high quality of advertisements can influence selling them. Consequently, promoting marketing at the global level is increasing and this is worthwhile, especially for savvy marketers. In conclusion, it seems to me that however, some people believe that advertisements cannot good effect on the population, I agree with the other group of people thinking that commercials can affect suitably since in this way not only do they Inform people to introduce products, but also they can make active marketing in everywhere of the world.