Many people have difficulty in maintaining health diet. What are the causes of this problem ? How could it be solved?

The majority of people have very trouble maintaining healthy foods. Therefore, increasing obesity and noncommunication diseases. It has many solutions. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and solutions. The main problem is people do not manage their day-to-day eating habits. They are addicted to fast food because it is easier for them and it is very delicious. Since they become very fat and have noncommunicable diseases. For example, the Oxpert University research and understood why they are difficult to manage. The young generation is addicted to fast food and they love to live social status. They are eating every time fast foods for their habits. Therefore they can not manage it. Moreover, nowadays in other countries foods are very popular and can Be much easier. Such as pizza, burgar and etc is our country very popular foods. For instance, in every city available for Mcdonar they deliver anytime and can eat also in the shop. As a result, people can have difficulty maintaining healthy foods. On the other side, people can maintain it. First, they can control it step by step. The government can advertise through social media Haw to affect them. and also adults have the responsibility of cooking a variety of foods at home. Then children can control their habits. For example, my mum cooks every weekend Indian foods, Chinese foods and etc. Therefore my family can maintain tan healthy diet. For instance, people have difficulty maintaining healthy food because they are addicted to fast foods. They can limit it and the government should give to advertising how to effect maintaining a healthy diet and the family has responsibility cooking healthy foods in their home.