Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Individuals have different views about whether money is a major determinant of being happy or whether money and happiness are not related to each other. In this essay, I am going to explain both groups' ideas. On the one hand, it is generally acknowledged that people have a sense of comfort when they are wealthy enough to provide whatever they need. Thus, they do not need to be worried about the cost of their needs. Additionally, a very significant impact of money is the affordability of travel to desirable destinations which is everyone's dream. This adds diversity to the states' lives and prevents depression which is completely in contrast with happiness. A case in point is Ali Daei's family who are one of the most well-off families in our country and they can easily achieve their wishes as a result of being rich. On the other hand, there is ample evidence that having a considerable amount of money without health will not prepare a happy life. Those who are suffering from chronic diseases can not enjoy their money unless they improve. Furthermore, human beings need each other to feel happy; meaning a beloved family and some close friends who spend their spare time together. Without these relations, individuals no longer will live happily, even though they were extremely wealthy. For instance, some movies have shown these kinds of people who have annoying lives, despite being well-off. To conclude, although some consider that being rich plays a striking role in bringing happiness to people's lives, it is self-evident that to feel happy money is necessary but not enough.