35.Due to the effects of globalization, the cultures of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a natural process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. What is your opinion about this? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

In recent years, has sparked controversy that culture in countries is influencing each other and I think it is a natural process that is beneficial to the globe. I strongly agree with this statement and the reasons behind my thought will be discussed in the essay. From my personal standpoint, the positive outcomes of cross-cultural activities are immense. Firstly, thanks to the rapid advancement of modern technology, internet users have access to intellectual property such as films, music and so on. In other words, widening international exchanges have exerted a positive influence on nations as well as their public. they enrich the community's lives because the society of one nation is given opportunities through international tourism, exhibitions and fairs, TV programmes and films, etc. to enjoy the achievements of other cultures across the globe. This reason vividly elaborates on the advantages of cultural exchanges around the world. furthermore,it is also helpful in enhancing our knowledge about the fashion of other nations and so on. In addition, Not only by getting knowledge about the civilization and language of other nations, we can easily settle in that country, but also mutual respect and understanding from new cultures. some people consider that individuals in these communities adapt quickly to foreign cultures in an attempt to conform to ideals not of their own, which can have devastating effects. however, this disadvantage can not be as considerable as the above-mentioned merits. in conclusion, multicultural experiences have a positive effect on the world. I absolutely agree with this standpoint, considering the aforementioned causes.