In many countries, a financial crime involving identity theft is increasing. What are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it identity theft has on the victims involved?

Crime is a concerning issue in society which contributes to several adverse situations like one's identity information stolen by criminals would create a problematic situation for them. Therefore,it would have detrimental effects on communities.In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this trend and its effects along with a logical conclusion. Ostensibly,there are ample causes of happening this activity. Firstly, due to immense online transactions indulge pupils in this obstacle. To illustrate it, most of the folks rely on their online payment options like PayPal, online banking and so on which makes it easy for cyber criminals to steal personal information from their bank accounts. Additionally, social media platforms also refecting to enchances these trends commuters have a habit of posting about their personal lives on their public media like Facebook, Instagram and others. As a result, thieves can easily accessible to their data. As a consequence, this kind of crime could have a deleterious impact on pupils' lives. This includes financial loss and unsecured financial loans. For instance, thieves could lead to withdraw their savings and misuse their loans so it would be the worst situation for victims. Moreover,Victims may also face legal issues, as their stolen identity could be used for illegal activities. In conclusion, I would like to say that governments should take into consideration these crimes they ought to implement some awareness among communities and abide by strict actions for those who commit such crimes.